Isa Engineering GmbH - Im Blankenfeld 1, D-46238 Bottrop
Stacks Image pp1751286_n343_n6
Stacks Image pp1751286_n343_n8
Stacks Image pp1751286_n343_n11
Stacks Image pp1751286_n343_n13


FON +49 2041 775977-0

DE | GB

Stacks Image pp1751286_n299_n6
Stacks Image pp1751286_n299_n8
Stacks Image pp1751286_n299_n11
Stacks Image pp1751286_n299_n13

ISA ENGINEERING GMBH

CONTACT


FON +49 2041 775977-0


DE | GB

TEAM.

FOR GOOD COORPORATION.

Did we arouse your interest? You are welcome to call us during office hours. Or write us a non-binding e-mail. We will contact you as soon as possible.

OUR OFFICE HOURS
We are there for you from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.

DIRECT CONTACT

Stacks Image 1750922
RAINER MINK
Chief executive officer
Fon: +49 2041 775977-11

Rainer.Mink@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1750932
MARTIN NIERATSCHKER
Project manager heat-treatment
Fon: +49 7773 9378810

Martin.Nieratschker@isa-engineering.de
MARKUS WAGENER
Project design industrial-automation
Fon: +49 2041 775977-17

Markus.Wagener@isa-engineering.de
MARINA LARBERG
Project design electrical documentation
Fon: +49 2041 775977-13

Marina.Larberg@isa-engineering.de
JONAS MINK
Project design mechatronics
Fon: +49 2041 775977-0

Jonas.Mink@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1750967
UWE BLATZ
Chief technology officer
Fon: +49 2041 775977-15

Uwe.Blatz@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1750977
ROLAND ENDER
Project manager electrical engineering
Fon: +49 2041 775977-14

Roland.Ender@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1750987
GERD ROHLF
Project design electrical installation
Fon: +49 2041 775977-12

Gerd.Rohlf@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1750997
ARNT CLASSES
Project design electrical engineering & mechatronics
Fon: +49 2041 775977-16

Arnt.Classes@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1751019
RAINER MINK
Chief executive officer
Fon: +49 2041. 775977-11

Rainer.Mink@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1751029
UWE BLATZ
Chief technology officer
Fon: +49 2041 775977-15

Uwe.Blatz@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1751039
MARTIN NIERATSCHKER
Project manager heat-treatment
Fon: +49 7773 9378810

Martin.Nieratschker@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1751049
ROLAND ENDER
Project manager electrical engineering
Fon: +49 2041 775977-14

Roland.Ender@isa-engineering.de
MARKUS WAGENER
Project design industrial-automation
Fon: +49 2041 775977-17

Markus.Wagener@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1751067
GERD ROHLF
Project design electrical installation
Fon: +49 2041 775977-12

Gerd.Rohlf@isa-engineering.de
MARINA LARBERG
Project design electrical documentation
Fon: +49 2041 775977-13

Marina.Larberg@isa-engineering.de
Stacks Image 1751085
ARNT CLASSES
Project design electrical engineering & mechatronics
Fon: +49 2041 775977-16

Arnt.Classes@isa-engineering.de
JONAS MINK
Project design mechatronics
Fon: +49 2041 775977-0

Jonas.Mink@isa-engineering.de
ISA ENGINEERING
Im Blankenfeld 1, D-46238 Bottrop, Fon: +49 2041 7759770
office@isa-engineering.de
ISA ENGINEERING
Im Blankenfeld 1
D-46238 Bottrop

Fon: +49 2041 7759770
office@isa-engineering.de